## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Yeebo (International Holdings) Limited	
Stock code	00259	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 March 2023	
Announcement date	19 June 2023	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 March 2023	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 March 2023	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.05 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	21 September 2023	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.05 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	26 September 2023	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	27 September 2023 16:30	
Book close period	From 28 September 2023 to 29 September 2023	
Record date	29 September 2023	
Payment date	12 October 2023	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Secretaries Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

## Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Fang Yan Tak, Douglas, Mr. Li Kwok Wai, Frankie and Mr. Leung Tze Kuen as executive directors; Mr. Chen Shuang, JP as non-executive director; and Mr. Chu Chi Wai, Allan, Mr. Lau Yuen Sun, Adrian and Professor Lau Kei May as independent non-executive directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1