

YEEBO (INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS) LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 259)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Yeebo (International Holdings) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr Fang Yan Tak, Douglas (Chairman) Mr Li Kwok Wai, Frankie (Chief Executive Officer) Mr Leung Tze Kuen

Non-executive Director

Mr Chen Shuang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr Chu Chi Wai, Allan Mr Lau Yuen Sun, Adrian Professor Lau Kei May

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr Li Kwok Wai, Frankie		M	M
Mr Chu Chi Wai, Allan	M	С	M
Mr Lau Yuen Sun, Adrian	С	M	С
Professor Lau Kei May	M		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeeM Member of the relevant Board committee

1 September 2022