Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



YEEBO (INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS) LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 259)

NANTONG JIANGHAI APPROVAL BY CHINA SECURITIES REGULATORY COMMISSION ON NON-PUBLIC ISSUE OF A SHARES

This announcement is made by the Company pursuant to Rule 13.09 of the Listing Rules and the Inside Information Provisions under Part XIV A of the SFO.

Nantong Jianghai, a 37.5% owned associated company of the Company, announced on 31 March 2016 that the Issuance Appraisal Committee of the China Securities Regulatory Commission has approved Nantong Jianghai's application for a non-public issue of A shares.

An announcement (in Chinese) on this topic issued by Nantong Jianghai is accessible at the website of the SZSE (www.szse.cn).

Shareholders of the Company and potential investors should exercise caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

DEFINITIONS

Company Yeebo (International Holdings) Limited, a company incorporated in

Bermuda, the shares of which are listed on The Stock Exchange of

Hong Kong Limited

Listing Rules The Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange

of Hong Kong Limited

Nantong Jianghai Nantong Jianghai Capacitor Co., Ltd (南通江海電容器股份有限

公司), a company incorporated in the People's Republic of China whose principal activity is the manufacture and trading of aluminum electrolytic capacitors. It is a 37.5% owned associated company of the Company and its shares are listed on SZSE (SZSE stock code: 002484)

SFO Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571, Laws of Hong Kong)

SZSE The Shenzhen Stock Exchange

By Order of the Board
Yeebo (International Holdings) Limited
Lau Siu Ki, Kevin
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 31 March 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr Fang Hung, Kenneth, GBS, JP, Mr Li Kwok Wai, Frankie and Mr Leung Tze Kuen as executive directors; Mr Fang Yan Tak, Douglas as non-executive director; and The Hon. Tien Pei Chun, James, GBS, JP, Mr Chu Chi Wai, Allan and Mr Lau Yuen Sun, Adrian as independent non-executive directors.